Image

HRVATSKI ODBOJKAŠKI PORTAL
Ljudevita Gaja 12
10290 Zaprešić
info@odbojka.hr

GLAVNA UREDNICA
Marina Grgić / marina@odbojka.hr

WEBSHOP
Krešimir Grgić / webshop@odbojka.hr
Kruno Baotić / webshop@odbojka.hr
Marina Grgić / webshop@odbojka.hr

SURADNICI
Miloš Gojak / milos@odbojka.hr
Adnan Softić / adnan@odbojka.hr
Mario Šalinger / mario@odbojka.hr
Marin Sladić / marin@odbojka.hr
Davor Cota / davor@odbojka.hr

KOLUMNISTI
Edo Klein / edo@odbojka.hr
Damir Rukovanjski / damir@odbojka.hr
Siniša Momić / sinisa@odbojka.hr